Organizing Committee

General Chair

David Gesbert

Eurecom, France

david.gesbert@eurecom.fr

TPC Co-Chair

Florian Kaltenberger

Eurecom, France

florian.kaltenberger@eurecom.fr

TPC Co-Chair

Laura Cottatellucci

FAU, Germany and Eurecom, France

laura.cottatellucci@eurecom.fr

Financial Chair

Paul de Kerret

Eurecom, France

paul.dekerret@eurecom.fr

Special Session Chair

Antti Tölli

University of Oulu, Finland

antti.tolli@oulu.fi

Special Session Chair

Bruno Clerckx

Imperial College London, UK

b.clerckx@imperial.ac.uk

Sponsor Co-Chair

Philippe Cibla

Telecom ParisTech, France

philippe.ciblat@telecom-paristech.fr

Sponsor Co-Chair

Eric Bonneau

Orange, France

eric.bonneau@orange.com

Publicity Chair

Luc Deneire

Université de Nice, France

luc.deneire@unice.fr

Local Arr. Chair

Italo Atzeni

Eurecom, France

italo.atzeni@eurecom.fr

Publication Chair

Samson Lasaulce

Supélec, France

lasaulce@lss.supelec.fr

US Liaison Chair

Waheed U. Bajwa

Rutgers University, USA

waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu

Web Content Chair

Flavio Maschietti

Eurecom, France

flavio.maschietti@eurecom.fr